Schedule

KOHTLA-JÄRVE CULTURAL CENTER

Friday, 13.11.2020
12:00 The time guardians, Russia, 2020
19:00 Dear Comrades, Russia, 2020

Saturday, 14.11.2020
11:00 Hunting in the North, Russia, Kazakhstan, 2020
14:00 Tell her, Russia, 2020
16:30 Russian Death, Russia, 2020
19:00 Tsoi, Russia, Latvia, 2020

Sunday, 15.11.2020
13:00 Elsa’s land, Russia, 2020
Before the film, the short film Victim will be screened
16:00 Masha, Russia, 2020
18:30 Intervention, Russia, 2020

NARVA APOLLO KINO

Friday, 20.11.2020
19:00 Masha, Russia, 2020

Saturday, 21.11.2020
11:30 Soviet Friendsbook, Estonia, 2020
14:30 Elsa’s land, Russia, 2020
17:00 Tsoi, Russia, Latvia, 2020
19:00 Dear Comrades, Russia, 2020

Sunday 22.11.2020
11:30 Goodbye, Soviet Union, Finland, Estonia, 2020
14:30 Tell her, Russia, 2020
Before the film, the short film Victim will be screened
18:00 Intervention, Russia, 2020

KINO AMADEUS, JÕHVI

Wednesday, 25.11.2020
18:00 Goodbye, Soviet Union, Finland, Estonia, 2020

Friday, 27.11.2020
12:00 Soviet Friendsbook, Estonia, 2020
19:00 Elsa’s land, Russia, 2020

Saturday, 28.11.2020
12:00 Conference, Russia, Estonia, Italia, United Kingdom, 2020
15:00 Tell her, Russia, 2020
18:00 Intervention, Russia, 2020

Sunday 29.11.2020
12:00 Hunting in the North, Russia, Kazakhstan, 2020
Before the film, the short film Victim will be screened
15:30 Russian Death, Russia, 2020
18:00 The Nose or The Conspiracy of Mavericks, Russia, 2020